Row Wrapper 2

Sky Ridge

4.9512
(41 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This beautiful home is the perfect Couples Retreat. You’ll love the spacious master suite and open living room, dining area and kitchen. This home is complete with spectacular views, 2 gas fireplaces, deck with a grill perfect for enjoying the fresh mountain air and relaxing. Sky Ridge is situated on a hilltop above historic Grand Lake offering spectacular views from the deck, living room and master bedroom. The gourmet kitchen blends contemporary stainless steel appliances with high end wood detailing perfect for preparing your favorite meals. Step off the main floor into a cozy reading nook for a quiet escape. The living room and master suite are both complemented by a gas fireplace creating a warm atmosphere throughout. You’ll love the feeling of seclusion with the convenience of being minutes from town.

Policies:
- This home has a strict maximum occupancy of 4
- Minimum Age Requirement to rent this home is 25
- Five night minimum over July 4th
- This home is NOT pet friendly.
- This home is Non Smoking

*This home REQUIRES 4WD or AWD for winter access!!*

Winter Arrival:
Please be prepared before beginning your drive to Grand Lake! Four wheel drive or all wheel drive vehicles are highly recommended. Although the main roads are usually plowed well, many residential areas require traversing steep hills on dirt roads that are not as maintained. Keep in mind that chain and traction laws for non-commercial vehicles can be put into effect at any time. We do not advise driving Berthoud Pass in a front-wheel drive vehicle unless you a comfortable putting chains on yourself. Weather and driving conditions may change rapidly. We cannot accommodate weather-related refunds, please plan accordingly.

Welcome to Grand Mountain Rentals! We're a locally owned business serving Grand Lake for almost 30 years. With a select group of properties, we are committed to fulfilling your lodging and vacation needs. We offer a wide variety of accommodations including single-family mountain homes, quintessential Colorado cabins and condos with lake views. All of our properties are within a 10 minute drive of both Rocky Mountain National Park and Grand Lake. We also offer pet-friendly lodging choices.

For additional information, please visit the websites of the Grand Lake Chamber of Commerce and Visit Grand County.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo System

Location

  • Water View
  • In Town

Bedding Configuration

  • King
  • Queen

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$235 /nt
8
$235 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$235 /nt
12
$235 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$235 /nt
15
$235 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$235 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$235 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$235 /nt
2
$235 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$235 /nt
5
$235 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$235 /nt
8
$235 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$235 /nt
12
$235 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$235 /nt
15
$235 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$235 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$235 /nt
27
$235 /nt
28
$235 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$235 /nt
31
$235 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$275 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$275 /nt
30
$275 /nt
31
$275 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$235 /nt
15
$235 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$235 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$235 /nt
27
$235 /nt
28
$235 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$275 /nt
31
$275 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$235 /nt
5
$235 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$235 /nt
8
$235 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$235 /nt
12
$235 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$235 /nt
15
$235 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$235 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$235 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$235 /nt
27
$235 /nt
28
$235 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$235 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Map

Reviews

The View Is Amazing!

August 2019
, Richardson, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Grand Lake is one of our favorite places in the US. And Sky Ridge may have helped us love it even more.

The home is spacious and well appointed, with a spectacular view of the town, lakes and mountains from both the living room and the master bedroom.

We had a little trouble with the lock when we arrived, but the management company responded to our after hours call. (It turned-out the answer was in our packet that we hadn't yet read through.) After we got used to it, the lock designed seemed pretty clever.

There were a couple of minor disappointments: towels (four for two people over five days) and toilet paper (no spare roll) were a bit scarce; and the bathroom rugs in front of the sinks (not the bathmat) needed to be run through the laundry. But considering the quality of the home I’m certain that was a minor oversight. (If I had the option, I wouldn't have deducted a full star. :)

There were some small surprises that I haven’t often found in the many owner rentals I’ve experienced, so they made a big impression: SHARP kitchen knives, plenty of cookware and cooking/serving utensils, electric kettle and more.

We will definitely stay there again if it’s available during our next trip to Grand Lake.

Manager's Response

Thank you! Very glad that we could assist you with figuring out the lock. We do supply enough towels for the amount of people that the home sleeps and the washer and dryer are available in this home as well! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time in the this beautiful home and got to enjoy the breathtaking views! We look forward to having you again here in Grand Lake!

Cool Trip

August 2019
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This "cabin" is fantastic! Very well appointed, great view, and walking distance from Grand Lake Lodge and downtown. I've stayed there twice, and loved it both times.

Manager's Response

We are beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Sky Ridge really is beautiful home with a gorgeous view. Please come back and stay with us any time!

Everything we needed and a wonderful view of Grand Lake!

July 2019
, Cypress, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've enjoyed "Sky Ridge" the past two summers. The home is beautiful and very comfortable. From the lovely furnishings to the wonderfully stocked kitchen, I can't say enough nice things about our stay. This will awlays be our go-to rental.

Manager's Response

It makes us happy to hear that you had a great time and especially enjoyed Sky Ridge! Thank you for coming and staying with us! We are looking forward to you coming back next year!

Beautiful home with an amazing view

July 2019
, Lewes, DE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have rented this home multiple times. It has amazing views and is in a perfect location. The house is always very clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking. The staff at Grand Mountain Rentals are always friendly and very helpful.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled you continue to enjoy the Sky Ridge property! Looking forward to having you come back again, thank you for staying with us!

Sky Ridge

July 2019
, Topeka, KS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

I question how well the property was cleaned before we arrived. There were dirty towels in the washing machine and the sheets on the bed did not appear clean. The bathroom rugs in both the master and the downstairs bathroom were dirty and needed to be washed. A few minor improvements could raise the rating to a five. I’ve stayed in this property twice before and did not think it was at the same level as the other two stays. Basics, such as toilet paper, paper towels, and bar soap, should be provided sufficient to cover the length of the stay. If not, such should be noted in the advertisement of the property.

Manager's Response

We just wish that everyone would please read the literature that we send you. We have advertised on our web site, our rental agreement, VRBO and every where else that we supply 2-3 days of paper and kitchen products. That has been our policy for years. Our cleaners do not launder linens and towels on site. This was likely due to a guest trying to be helpful by placing them in the washer. We do remember you coming to the office and receiving extra toilet paper and we again explained our policy.. We hope you enjoyed nature,, the park and all that Grand Lake has to offer!

Sky ridge

December 2018
, Atlanta, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Repeat customer to Sky Ridge. Nice upgrades

Manager's Response

We look forward to seeing you again. Happy 2019!

Still the Best!

September 2018
, CHICAGO, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I love to hike, to see great theater, to kayak, and to relax. So why we would we ever stay anywhere else than Sky Ridge? It's beautiful with great views, comfortable beds, perfect deck, stocked kitchen and professional service.

Manager's Response

You did pick the perfect place! Come back and see us any time.

Family Vacation 2018

July 2018
, chesterfield, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful Mountain Home, myself and my two daughters and one granddaughter had an excellent time and really enjoyed the home. We also enjoyed the town of Grand Lake and Rocky Mountain National Park. We saw a ton of wildlife. Including Elk, Deer, and Moose. The house had everything we needed to cook dinner one night and breakfast two mornings. Very clean and everything was easy to use! The homeowners left very specific instructions on how to use things in the house, which was nice! Definitely recommend this rental property to a small family looking for a nice mountain vacation. If you do plan on cooking I would say to bring all your food items from home or stop at larger grocery store before you get to the mountains, grand lake has 2 small food stores but the selection is limited.

Manager's Response

We're so happy you enjoyed yourselves and that the wildlife was so cooperative in putting on a show for you!

Sky Ridge was perfect!

July 2018
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in Sky Ridge 5 nights and loved it! The home is beautifully decorated with plenty of space for 4 adults. The view from the patio overlooks the town of Grand Lake, Shadow Mountain Lake and Grand Lake (the lake). The living room and bedroom furnishings were modern and comfortable. Plenty of items to use in the kitchen It was unseasonably hot while we were there and a fan (other than the ceiling fan) in the bedroom would've been helpful because the bedroom stayed pretty warm all week. We will try to plan our vacation every summer around renting Sky Ridge. Highly recommended!

Manager's Response

Thanks Laura! Glad you had a good stay.

Grand Lake winter vacation

January 2018
, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WONDERFUL!

Sky Ridge The perfect place.

August 2017
, Emporia, Kansas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was perfectly clean. This was our second time to stay in this beautiful home. We couldn't figure out how to use the two tv remotes so we called for help and the manager came right out and helped us. We forgot to leave a note, but the night before we left, the upstairs shower only had hot water. I'm sure that can be fixed easily. We would recommend this beautiful home for anyone.

Wonderful!

August 2017
, Zephyr, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved this house and especially the beautiful view! You didn't even need to go outside to enjoy it! The house was like new and immaculate. It was a great home base to explore the national park. Thank you!

Skyridge Review

August 2017
, Littleton, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time as usual. Always appreciate the ability to rent this home. Great views and very cozy.

July 11-16,2017

July 2017
, Topeka, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful vacation home with two king bedrooms and two baths. Large gathering area and the dining table expands. (We had 12 around the table.) High end dining and glass ware, as well as multiple nice serving trays. Very well appointed kitchen.

UnBelievable, The best stay in a view we ever experienced

June 2017
, Georgetown, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was one of the most relaxing Beautiful trip my husband and have ever taken. We will definitely be back next year. And may more years in the future as long as we are both health and alive

Fantastic view, great layout and very well furnished/decorated

March 2017
, Sandy Springs, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home is very nice and very well equipped, one of the nicer vacation homes we have rented in some time.We really enjoyed visiting Grand Lake for the first time in 9 years and will definitely try to book this for our next visit!

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Sky Ridge and we are so glad you came back to Grand Lake again! Looking forward to welcoming you back!

15 great days in grand lake

October 2016
, Hanover, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

this was our second year at sky ridge,had a great time.house is wonderful,clean,has a
laundry room,great views.hope we can stay there again.

Our Lucky Day

September 2016
, Williamsburg, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were traveling with no pre-arranged reservations. When we arrived in Grand Lakes,we stopped in a realtors office who told us to inquire at Grand Mountain Rentals. In a matter of 20 min.we had a beautiful and comfortable place to stay. Outstanding customer service!

Sky Ridge in September

September 2016
, Westminster, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a wonderful stay. The home was everything would could have hoped for and more. The views were amazing, especially going out onto the deck to view the stars! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Grand Lake. Would not hesitate to rent this beautiful home again.

Skyridge

August 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Was the best. Relaxing with great view and superbly apportioned house.

Skyridge

July 2016
, Littleton, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place. Second stay and enjoyed it Immensely.

Grand Lake, CO vacation

July 2016
, Edmond, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

A beautiful home.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!

Lovely home with a great view!

March 2016
, Lafayette, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely home, spacious living space and master suite. Well provisioned kitchen with all of the tools you will need for cooking (pots, pans, utensils etc). The views were just amazing.
The staff at the rental office was kind and very willing to answer questions etc. We will absolutely be back!

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and, we agree, the views are amazing from Sky Ridge. You will have to come back in the summer when you can spend more time out on the deck! Looking forward to welcoming you back!

mansion on the hill

October 2015
, Hanover, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

it was great

beautiful views and wildlife around...

September 2015
, Wyoming, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very nice stay here at sky ridge and nicely equipped..only thing that would have been nice was a closet for use in the second bedroom and were only given 2 towels for downstairs bathroom...ice maker wasn't working but a bag of ice was supplied...would
surely stay here again though.....very nice stay

Great place to stay in Grand Lake

September 2015
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Superb view cannot be beat! The wifi was fast, which is a plus in the mountains. Excellent hiking only a few minutes away. Kitchen cooking utensils could be updated, but not a big enough problem to detract from the stay.

Beautiful View

August 2015
, Mancos, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed this property very much. Nice layout, beautiful deck, BBQ, and laundry.

Fantastic Vacation Experience!

July 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just a gorgeous home with a gorgeous view! Could not have asked for a better stay in Grand Lake! Just loved it. Would come back here in a minute. Property managers were very helpful as well.

Manager's Response

Many thanks for the nice review. Hope you can come back at stay here again!

Sky Ridge House Rental - Mountain Ave

July 2015
, Bedford, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent! Beautiful House with a great view!

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed Sky Ridge! Hope you come back and stay with us again!

Great Home, Amazing View

June 2015
, Ames, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at Sky Ridge for four nights and could not have asked for a better experience. It was clean, well stocked with household necessities and had an amazing view. It's right there in Grand Lake and while I wouldn't suggest walking because of the hill it's on, especially at night, it's a 2-3 minute drive to anywhere in town. I'm not sure I'll ever be in Grand Lake again, but if I am, I would absolutely stay at Sky Ridge.

Manager's Response

Stephanie, thank you for the great review. Sky Ridge is an awesome home with an awesome view! We hope you do get back to Grand Lake and please stay with us again!

Sky Ridge Vacation

May 2015
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the place! Great layout, clean and well appointed. Beautiful view.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the nice review, Daniel. We love Sky Ridge also and are pleased that our guests love it too!

Weekend getaway

February 2015
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome!

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed staying at Sky Ridge, Lee! Come back again soon!

Sky Ridge

December 2014
, Atlanta, KS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Very good. It was bitter cold and the thermostat being on the lowest level made it a little difficult to keep everyone happy on the top floor. Otherwise, a great home and view.

loved it!

December 2014
, White Bear Lake, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The pics do not do this place justice. The views from the deck are breath taking! Very private and quiet.

Excellent late fall getaway

October 2014
, Westerville, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The staff was very helpful and responsive with the rental. The house was spotlessly clean and well-provisioned for cooking. It even had basics like olive oil, salt and pepper, some spices. I didnt think I'd like the gas fireplaces but they were actually great. The view was incredible. It was quiet. We were there to hike, sightsee and relax. This home is perfect for that. There were good instructions on trash removal (you put your trash in a locked bin to prevent bear dumpster diving- routine for mountain residents but not for your Ohio suburban dweller). Really I am hard pressed to come up with any negatives about this rental. I would definitely come back. Thank you!

Fabulous Fall Weekend

September 2014
, Lewes, DE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with great views of Grand Lake and Shadow Mountain Lake. Amazing views of the fall foliage and the firework display over Grand Lake made the house a perfect choice for the fall weekend getaway. The staff at Grand Mountain Rental did an exceptional job assisting us to arrange our trip.

Skyridge Review

August 2014
, Bailey, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family had a great stay. Views are amazing.
Very comfortable and spacious.
Definitely a repeat rental for us.

Skyridge Review

August 2014
, Littleton, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family had a great stay. Views are amazing.
Very comfortable and spacious.
Definitely a repeat rental for us.

Sky Rodge Stay

August 2014
, Columbus, NE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Just a wonderful time. Beautiful house More than probably represented. The ladies at Grand Mountain rental were tooooo good. They helped with local people and attractions. The Chamber of Commerce needs to hire them, or at least pay them!!

Another Winner!

August 2014
, Emporia, Kansas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Sky Ridge is a gorgeous home. It was immaculate. We did have trouble finding it at first because there is no street sign,but that isn't your responsibility.We would definetly recommend this property.We do have one suggestion,since the refrigerator did not dispense ice,an ice tray would help. We just went and bought a bag of ice.We ate at the Sagebrush and shopped in almost all of the stores. Sky Ridge and Grand Mountain Rentals came through,as always!!

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Sky Ridge! We will check out the ice problem with the refrigerator. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Mtn Getaway

June 2014
, AURORA, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing views and close to town.