Row Wrapper 2

Eagles Landing #25

4.5135
(37 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Now partnered with Xplorie! Free activities every day of your stay when you book with Grand Mountain Rentals!!

*This cabin is located in the Town of Grand Lake, NOT Estes Park**

Beautiful new granite counter tops and kitchen and bath finishes just recently installed! This second floor, 2 bedroom/2 bath condo is located in town just steps from the lake and is the perfect combination of convenience and comfort. You’ll enjoy one of the best views Grand Lake has to offer from your own over sized, lake facing balcony, it’s a great place to relax and enjoy the beauty of Grand Lake. Vaulted ceilings with skylights allow for plenty of natural light and gorgeous views for days while the wood burning fire place is sure to keep you warm on those cold winter days! This unit also has a washer/dryer, open floor plan and easy access and walkability right into the heart of town.

Policies:
- Carport can accommodate 2 midsize or 1 full size car
- Requires a 7 night stay over July 4th
- Minimum Age Requirement to rent this home is 22
- This home is NOT pet friendly
- This home is non-smoking

Cancellation Policy:
Cancellations made prior to 30 days of your arrival date for stays of 6 nights or less will incur a $50 cancellation fee and forfeit the non-refundable booking fee. Cancellations of reservations of 7 nights or more, prior to 30 days before your arrival date incur a $200 cancellation fee and forfeit the non-refundable booking fee. For cancellations within 30 days of arrival date the entire amount is non-refundable for all reservations.

Refundable Security Deposit:  Per your reservation, the refundable security deposit is due 30 days prior to reservation. Deposits with no violations will be refunded in full 7 business days after departure.  Additionally, allow 24-72+ hours for banking institutions to initiate and complete credit card refunds.  Grand Mountain Rentals is not responsible for this process and has no authority over the amount of time banking institutions require to complete this process.  Deposits in cases of excessive cleaning fees, damages to property, smoking and pet violations, etc., will be held at the discretion of management.

Winter Arrival:
Please be prepared before beginning your drive to Grand Lake! Four wheel drive or all wheel drive vehicles are highly recommended. Although the main roads are usually plowed well, many residential areas require traversing steep hills on dirt roads that are not as maintained. Keep in mind that chain and traction laws for non-commercial vehicles can be put into effect at any time. We do not advise driving Berthoud Pass in a front-wheel drive vehicle unless you a comfortable putting chains on yourself. Weather and driving conditions may change rapidly. We cannot accommodate weather-related refunds, please plan accordingly.

Welcome to Grand Mountain Rentals! We're a locally owned business serving Grand Lake for almost 30 years. With a select group of properties, we are committed to fulfilling your lodging and vacation needs. We offer a wide variety of accommodations including single-family mountain homes, quintessential Colorado cabins and condos with lake views. All of our properties are within a 10 minute drive of both Rocky Mountain National Park and Grand Lake. We also offer pet-friendly lodging choices.

For additional information, please visit the websites of the Grand Lake Chamber of Commerce and Visit Grand County.

Features

Amenities

  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Kuerig
  • blender
  • Crock Pot
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wood Burning Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • WiFi
  • Woodburning Fireplace

Location

  • Lakefront
  • In Town
  • Mountain View
  • Lake View

Bedding Configuration

  • King
  • Twin

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Eagle’s Landing Repeat

September 2021
, Brookfield, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We’ve stayed in #25 about a half dozen times. Nothing beats the view and there were some nice upgrades - especially appreciate the wi-fi. Convenient location with restaurants, shops and the lake front just steps away make this a great spot.

Manager's Response

Hi Cynthia! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another visit to this unit! It awaits your next Grand Lake Vacation!

Beautiful decor and beautiful view overlooking Grand Lake

August 2021
, Windsor, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
4

The rental experience was good. We would stay in this unit again if there were not so many stairs. We were told it was on second level.....had no idea the MANY stairs up to the condo.

Manager's Response

Hi Alene, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay despite the stairs leading to this second floor condo. This is an original condo building in Grand Lake, and even today many businesses do not have elevators. We hope this didn't hinder any enjoyment.

Great Time in Grand Lake

August 2021
, Evergreen,, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

We've stayed in this unit in the past and loved the view and proximity to hiking and the town of Grand Lake. I must say that the building itself was dirty and in need of a pressure wash. Not sure how much grime was due to last years fire and wind blowing ash. With that said, inside the condo was mostly clean if somewhat dated. It isn't set up for cooking with the mix of pot/pans, the only measuring spoon was 1⁄2 tsp. The "deck" outside hadn't been cleaned in a long time with cobwebs and debris; we had to clean off the table before we could eat outside. The rental cost doesn't match the lack of quality in this unit; it use to, but not this time. We hiked in RMNP, East & West Inlet, and Ute trails. Had an unremarkable diner at the Rapids. Many of the shops and restaurants were closed due to mid-week and staffing shortages. However, we will return if this unit is available because we love being in town, the location and the view. I would recommend this property with the caveat concerns I listed above.

Manager's Response

Hi Joyce, it seems you were able to mostly enjoy another stay at this lakefront condo right in town. We are so happy that all of our properties as well as the town itself survived our state's second largest wildfire in history last year, as clean up and mitigation is still ongoing almost a year later. The HOA of this building does schedule a yearly power wash just before the extremely busy summer season and in the mountains it can be difficult to consistently keep up with. Deck and other outside areas are constantly in the path of weather changes or insect/critter activity making it nearly impossible to keep clean of dirt, spiderwebs, and other debris completely clear. We do wish that you would have kept this review related to the unit, as the outside of building, restaurants and the town itself have nothing to do with the services we provided you or the unit itself. Grand Lake is an extremely sought after resort destination town and the price of the unit per night is very much in line with other available homes, condos and hotels in the downtown area with an expansive view of the lake. We hope you have a great rest of your summer.

Grand Lake = ❤️

August 2021
, Roeland Park, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Staying on the second floor was awesome. Like being in a tree house but it didn’t impede the views. Thoroughly enjoyed the deck day and night and the fireplace was a welcome treat on chilly mornings. Grand Lake and the Landing accommodations restored my soul after the 2020 anxiety of COVID.

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this condo with the views of water and surrounding mountains! Please come back and stay with us any time!

Eagle's Landing #25

August 2021
, Tucson, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Super! Location couldn't be better.
Thought checkout was 11:00 in info, we received earlier and were surprised to be told 10:00 - but - no worries - we had a GREAT TIME.

Manager's Response

Hi Sallie! We are glad to hear you had a great time in this condo! We hope you have a great rest of your summer!

Yet another nice stay in EL25

December 2020
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've stayed in EL25 a number of times now, each time over the NewYear's holiday. In my previous review (Dec 2019) I'd dinged them for the clutter in the unit. Happy to say that's now been mostly rectified - kitchen drawers have been cleaned out of a lot of the stuff that just needed to be tossed. Another problem from previous years that has now been addressed - blinds have been added to the east facing floor-to-ceiling windows, which greatly helps - without them the morning sun over-heated the unit - thank you. Since the last visit the unit now has WiFi (and not just lousy WiFi - we found Comcast 200Mbps+ super-fast WiFi), which we greatly appreciated. The Living Room TV situation last year was a mess and this year was even worse - the cable box would conk out after about 20 minutes of use and then would need to be unplugged and sit for maybe 15 minutes before it would again, but would then conk out again after 20 minutes. I finally just moved the cable box from the bedroom into the living room and that worked fine. We didn't dine in any of our usual favorite restaurants due to COVID, but did get carry-out from Sagebrush BBQ two times - that was very efficient (call then go pick it up 15 minutes later). We'll be staying in EL25 again - we've stayed in various units in GL over the years - EL25 has become our favorite and we'll be staying there as long as it's available on our travel dates.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you were able to enjoy this stay a little better this time around!! We look forward to seeing you next time!

EL #25

September 2020
, Colorado Springs, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful as always; we've stayed at Eagle's Landing numerous times and have never been disappointed!

Manager's Response

We are glad to hear this! We look forward to more visits from you!

Return to Eagles Landing

August 2020
, Lafayette, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nostalgic and perfect!

Manager's Response

So happy to hear this was a perfect location for your stay! We hope you will be back!

Awesome Condominium with a great view of Grand Lake.

July 2020
, PARKER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I really enjoyed our stat at Eagles Landing #25. The unit was spotlessly clean, the kitchen was well equipped, and we spent time in the evening after dark watching the boats on the lake.

The unit was on the second floor. To carry items to the unit required carrying luggage, food, etc up the equivalent of 3 stories. Not a huge deal, but it did tire me out.

We are seriously considering renting it again next year during about the same week.

Thank you for a great week at the Lake.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you enjoyed Eagles Landing #25 with it's gorgeous lake views. We would love to have you back any time!

Grand Lake Paradise

June 2020
, Deerfield, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo is in a perfect location. It's an easy walk into town, and especially close to an awesome ice cream shop. It's super convenient to take advantage of the lake since you are so close. It's also an easy, quick drive to nearby hiking. Our only complaint was that the kitchen utensils and cookware were subpar. They were old and some were dirty. I felt like I wanted to wash everything before I used it.

Manager's Response

Glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and got to enjoy the views and close proximity to everything in town! Apologies if guests before you didn't adequately clean some dishes and we will let home owner know that a few new purchases for cookware might be a good addition. Please come back and stay with us again!

Repeat visit

December 2019
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We've stayed in this unit several times now, almost always over New Years so that we can watch the fireworks and also do some snowshoeing in RMNP. The location is only a few steps from the GL business area, so shops and restaurants are only a few minutes' walk away. The unit is clean and spacious and has a great view overlooking the lake, and we'll gladly stay there again in future years. With that said, the owners could do with giving the unit a little love. The drawers and cabinets in the kitchen are chock full of cast-offs, many of which are of no use to any renter, and also full of junk (e.g. decades-old pamphlets, maps, and restaurant fliers, etc) that somebody just needs to go and clean out and whose presence makes it hard to find the 'real' things that a renter would be looking for. Things that you'd expect to find were not to be found, e.g. a simple spatula, or a decent-sized strainer for draining pasta. The TV, with accompanying cable box and separate sound system, was overly-complicated and initially didn't work at all. I had to do a 'system reset' on the cable box in order for it to stop showing the 'channel not subscribed' error message for most of the channels - people less tech-savvy than me would have either called the rental company or just assumed that no cable TV was provided.

Manager's Response

Thank you for returning to Eagles Landing 25! The owner recently installed brand new kitchen and bathroom counter tops and has been working on other upgrades in the home. Guests not being able to work the television is not typically a complaint but we will see about putting a list of detailed instructions in the unit.

July 2019

July 2019
, Naperville , IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a return visit to Grand Lake and we had an excellent time! We love the lake view from the condo and the proximity to downtown Grand Lake. Having a full kitchen is perfect for us.

Manager's Response

Thank you for returning to Grand Lake, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Eagles Landing 25. The central location of this property is certainly hard to beat, we hope to see you again soon!

Beautiful room and location

October 2018
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room, Eagles Landing 25, is beautiful especially the balcony overlooking the lake. Perfect location to both the lake and town. The room was in perfect condition and the bedrooms were great. The management company staff were very helpful and friendly both on the phone and when we arrived.

Rocky Mountain National Park is minutes away driving and the town is minutes away walking. Then the lake is just below you, seconds away. The only things we had a hard time with were the stairs and the lack of bathroom door in the master bedroom. Even though we've been married years we still enjoy our bathroom privacy. It's very important to us.

I would stay here again but I couldn't stay on the very top floor again. There are only stairs and it was very hard just going up and down several flights but especially hard with luggage. If we didn't have our teenage boys we would've asked for another room on a lower level. Being 50 it was almost too hard for me to go up and down so many stairs carrying luggage. We were made aware there would be stairs prior to our stay, I just didn't know there would be as many as there were.

Other than that we had a wonderful stay and the room and view were stunning! We hope to make it back soon.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay!

Eagles Landing #25

September 2018
, Wichita, Kansas United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay at the property. I would say that I didn’t realize the property was up so many stairs but maybe I did not read the description thoroughly. The unit was great with everything you need plus more. The view was breathtaking. The bed was comfortable. Loved the porch. The property manager was helpful and informative. Would stay again.

Manager's Response

So glad you had a wonderful stay. Do come back and see us again!

Perfect everything

July 2018
, Springfield, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beyond great view. Nice place, very comfortable and clean. Anything we needed was handled quickly and professionally. Great location. Want to go back!

Manager's Response

We'd love to have you back!

Great location!

June 2018
, Golden, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a very nice week long stay at this property. The deck and view of the lake was fantastic. The bed/mattress in the master bedroom was very comfortable.

Manager's Response

Yes! That condo does have a fabulous view. So glad you enjoyed it.

Wonderful!

January 2018
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was beyond all our expectations. The views were beyond beautiful-just perfect. Thank you for helping make our winter wonderland adventure a memory to treasure.

New Year's 2018 at Eagles Landing #25

December 2017
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent location for watching GL's New Year's fireworks -- can see the whole thing from the unit's deck. Excellent location for accessing all that GL has to offer -- just a few minutes' walk to all stores and restaurants. Covered and reserved parking (as all Eagle's Landing units have) is a bonus. We've stayed in this unit several times, it is typical of most owner-furnished rental units -- odd assortment of hand-me-down plates, cups, utensils, etc, etc. But perfectly acceptable. The owners should replace the dishwasher -- it 'works' in that it makes noise (lots of it) and water goes in and out, but otherwise is totally non-functional. Folks in the Grand Mountain Rentals office are very friendly and accommodating -- we've rented units in GL from them for years now and I look forward to future rentals from them.

Great trip thanks to GMR

July 2017
, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time hiking and kayaking. The view from our condo was beautiful. We spent most of our waking hours sitting on the deck enjoying the view

June Stay

June 2017
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I really enjoyed staying in the Eagles Landing rental! The pictures hardly do justice to the fantastic view from the living room and patio. It is right on the lake and right in the middle of town, so you can walk to restaurants and stores. We did a lot of hiking nearby and loved coming back and enjoying a glass of wine on the patio. Very clean and comfortable. There is also a sauna in the unit, if you were there in cold weather, that would be really enjoyable!

Eagle's Landing #25 - 12/29/16..1/2/17

December 2016
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've stayed in several Eagle's Landing units, this our first time in #25. In general, very pleased with unit -- would definitely rent it again. Lovely unobstructed view of lake. Right in town, 5 minute walk to anywhere. Very clean and quiet (quiet b/c top floor). Some constructive comments...VERY SUNNY, in fact TOO SUNNY -- in the afternoons it became unbearably hot due to sun streaming thru floor-to-ceiling windows, had to open patio door (even though temps in single digits outside) to vent excess heat -- unit could greatly benefit from some type of shades on those windows that could be raised/lowered. As is the case with most rentals (graveyards of owner's unwanted stuff), kitchen could be a little better equipped. No cutting board, no bowls big enough for a full bag of popcorn, an original Mr. Coffee from the 80's, not enough wine and other useful glasses, 'sharp' knives that can't cut squat. The recliner is awful -- one must constantly wrestle with it to keep it in reclined position, otherwise springs in the chair want to move it back to upright position. A number of light bulbs burned out in the unit and no obvious supply of spares anywhere to be found. Heater in bath off of hall was unusable (grinding noise when on), I reported this to mgmt company during check-out (wasn't worth bothering with trying to get it fixed while we were there).

Nice Condo, Great Location

August 2016
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location overlooking the lake just a block from town. Has huge windows overlooking the lake so beautiful view.

Nice Condo, Great Location

August 2016
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location overlooking the lake just a block from town. Has huge windows overlooking the lake so beautiful view.

GREAT LOCATION

July 2016
, Lafayette, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Enjoyed the stay in Grand Lake at this condo. Good views and within walking distance to all that downtown has to offer. Close to RMNP for hiking and site seeing.

Great Location

July 2016
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice unit on top floor overlooking grand lake. Just a block off the main street so you can walk to everything.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review. We are so pleased that Eagles Landing #25 worked out so well for you. It is a special condo on the lake and so easy to get everywhere in town. Please come back again!

Great Location

July 2016
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice unit on top floor overlooking grand lake. Just a block off the main street so you can walk to everything.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review. We are so pleased that Eagles Landing #25 worked out so well for you. It is a special condo on the lake and so easy to get everywhere in town. Please come back again!

A Most Perfect Condo!

October 2015
, Citronelle, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I am in love with this condo -- need I say more? It was the perfect retreat for us -- the view was amazing, the condo was clean, cozy, and well-appointed. Grand Lake is a town we will visit again, and our stay will only be in Eagles Landing #25. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Favorite vacation location ... with one caveat

August 2015
, Brookfield, WI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our third stay in this condo. Location is great for strolls into town and short drive to RMNP and wonderful hiking. View from the condo is amazing. Decor is nice. And on this last visit a moose decided to visit the complex and munch on the aspens and vegetation - he was so close we could count his eyelashes! Only issue (a big one): the beds must be replaced! Incredibly uncomfortable. Would love to stay again, but sadly will not book unless new comfortable mattresses are purchased for both bedrooms. (Also would be nice to have internet connection.)

Favorite vacation location ... with one caveat

August 2015
, Brookfield, WI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our third stay in this condo. Location is great for strolls into town and short drive to RMNP and wonderful hiking. View from the condo is amazing. Decor is nice. And on this last visit a moose decided to visit the complex and munch on the aspens and vegetation - he was so close we could count his eyelashes! Only issue (a big one): the beds must be replaced! Incredibly uncomfortable. Would love to stay again, but sadly will not book unless new comfortable mattresses are purchased for both bedrooms. (Also would be nice to have internet connection.)

Good for vacation!!

August 2015
, Longmont, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location and condo. Since its summer and Windows are open, we could hear our neighbors downstairs. Otherwise perfect setting and place to stay.

Nice Condo, Great Location

July 2015
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo is in a perfect location if you want to be right in Grand Lake. You can walk to everything. Being right on the lake you have fabulous views from all the windows & the balcony. The location is very quiet.

Manager's Response

Happy you enjoyed Eagles Landing #25! It is a special condo with a fabulous view and location! Hope you to have you visit again!

Nice Condo, Great Location

July 2015
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo is in a perfect location if you want to be right in Grand Lake. You can walk to everything. Being right on the lake you have fabulous views from all the windows & the balcony. The location is very quiet.

Manager's Response

Happy you enjoyed Eagles Landing #25! It is a special condo with a fabulous view and location! Hope you to have you visit again!

Beautiful view

June 2015
, Hinsdale, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Comfortable condo with beautiful view of Grand Lake. Also right in town,great for restaurants, etc. There was nothing but teeny tiny soap bars provided. Had to go buy soap, shampoo, etc.

Beautiful view

June 2015
, Hinsdale, Illinois United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Comfortable condo with beautiful view of Grand Lake. Also right in town,great for restaurants, etc. There was nothing but teeny tiny soap bars provided. Had to go buy soap, shampoo, etc.

Grand Lake is beautiful

August 2014
, HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We always love our stay in Grand Lake. The condo is in a perfect location for a walk into town or just relaxing with the view of the lake. Would love to have chaise lounges or chairs with ottomans on the deck.

Eagles Landing #25

July 2014
, NAPERVILLEQ, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent--the only suggestion we have is to provide 4 chairs for the deck table--we couldn't all sit at the table with only two chairs.

Eagles Landing #25

July 2014
, Naperville , IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent--the only suggestion we have is to provide 4 chairs for the deck table--we couldn't all sit at the table with only two chairs.