You are here

3 BR
2 BA
8 Guests

Search Availability

Beds

  • Queen 3
  • Sofa Bed 1

Description

*This cabin is located in the Town of Grand Lake, NOT Estes Park*

*New Amenity Alert: Wi-Fi installed as of 11-30-2021*

Lovely mountain home with three bedrooms and two full baths. Upper and lower living room so everyone can spread out and relax. One bedroom is downstairs with a full bathroom, large mudroom and separate living area with a wood burning fireplace. Washer and dryer is also available on this floor. The main upper floor has a wide-open dining room for dinners and games, a full bathroom is on this floor as well along with two more bedrooms and another living area with a second wood burning fireplace. Enjoy the beautiful mountain and lake view from the covered porch or front yard. This home has a complete DirecTV package with premium channels! Plenty of parking for cars and toys! Bring the entire family including up to two fur babies as well, this home is pet friendly!

Now partnered with Xplorie! Free activities every day of your stay when you book with Grand Mountain Rentals!

Policies:
- Minimum Age Requirement to rent this home is 25
- 4WD or AWD and/or Snow Tires required during winter months
- Pet Friendly - Two dogs permitted
- This home is Non-Smoking
- No Parties or Events

Cancellation Policy:
Cancellations made prior to 30 days of your arrival date for stays of 6 nights or less will incur a $50 cancellation fee and forfeit the non-refundable booking fee. Cancellations of reservations of 7 nights or more, prior to 30 days before your arrival date incur a $200 cancellation fee and forfeit the non-refundable booking fee. For cancellations within 30 days of arrival date the entire amount is non-refundable for all reservations.

Winter Arrival:
Please be prepared before beginning your drive to Grand Lake! Four-wheel drive vehicles are highly recommended. Although the main roads are usually plowed well, many residential areas require traversing steep hills on dirt roads that are not as maintained. Keep in mind that chain laws for non-commercial vehicles can be put into effect at any time. We do not advise driving Berthoud Pass in a front-wheel drive vehicle unless you a comfortable putting chains on yourself. Weather and driving conditions may change rapidly. We cannot accommodate weather-related refunds, please plan accordingly.

Grand Mountain Rentals is a locally owned and operated business serving Grand Lake for almost 30 years. With a select group of properties, we are committed to fulfilling your lodging and vacation needs. We offer a wide variety of accommodations including single-family mountain homes, luxury lakeside estates, quintessential Colorado cabins, condos with lake views and pet friendly options.

Amenities

The Basics: 
  • No A/C
  • Electric Heat
  • 4 x4 Required - Winter Months
  • Stairs Required for Entry
Kitchen: 
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Keurig
  • Blender
  • Crock Pot
  • Mixer
Living: 
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • High Chair
  • Starter Pack of Paper Products
Outdoor: 
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Indoor: 
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • WiFi
  • Wood Burning Fireplace

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Reviews

Wonderful cabin close to center of Grand Lake!!!

Reviewed on 2022-07-22 by Karen L. , Westminster, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We loved our stay at the Rustic Inn! The deck was marvelous and the view was wonderful! Great cabin and we'd love to go back!
Fireworks are so awesome from the deck!

Manager's Response

Hi Karen! So happy to hear that you enjoyed Rustic Inn and it's awesome deck. We hope you come back again!

Gorgeous Views! The deck is a vibe!

Reviewed on 2022-07-15 by Shelby G. , Fort Dodge, IA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
This house has a great location with fantastic views! The deck made the whole house worth it. Feedback: I did not like having to go into town to get the keys after a long day of travel. You will also have to take the keys back upon check out. You also will have to dispose of your own trash in town and they gave us no additional trash bags. It is a bit difficult to find at first and the rental company will not give you the exact address which is a little frustrating. They do give you a map, but it's not great. We dropped a pin and everyone in our group found it with GPS with no issues. I was disappointed we had to buy toilet paper and hand soap for the house - I felt like a basic motel would have had those accommodations. It was also a bummer that the sliding glass door was broken. I asked them about this and they told me to just use the front door and walk around to the deck. The TV also didn't work, but that was OK as we just wanted to be outside on the deck. The house was a little warm too - no fans were provided. I felt the bathrooms were not very clean! There were also bumble bees and wasps in the house.

Manager's Response

Hello Shelby, you seemed to have left out quite a few details from your stay including explanations as to why we have certain policies. Just to be clear - we do give you the exact access at check-in including a map, addresses are certainly not always found by GPS here and rather than allowing you to get lost, we like ensure that our guests know where they are going. We don't give the address ahead of time to ensure that no one shows up while housekeeping is at the home. We had to special order a handle for the sliding glass door, there are also two different doors that lead out to the deck. We also explained to you the situation with the cable and that the satellite dish was literally blown off the roof and we were waiting for a tech to re-install - this has since been resolved. Unfortunately, things don't happen super quickly for us out here like they might in a larger city or town and services are more accessible. Your rental agreement and other check-in information certainly does give a clear description of what to except at the home, including a 2-3 days supply of paper products, typically at 2 or 3 extra rolls of toilet paper in every bathroom. Trash must be brought back to our free of charge, bear proof dumpster to ensure both bear and human safety, we take this very seriously. We understand that not everyone is suited for vacations in the mountains as things do work a bit differently for us up here and most people are understanding and respectful of that fact. 95% of our homes to do not have AC as temps dip into 40's at night. We hope that you can find an area better suited to your expectations in the future.

A Grand Time

Reviewed on 2022-07-15 by Toni M. , Lafayette, CO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We chose this as one of 5 homes we rented for a family reunion and we’re lucky to have this one as the one we stayed in. Very nice accommodations with a patio that had spectacular views that we enjoyed with coffee and cocktails. We would definitely stay here again. Only a few minutes to the heart of town.

Manager's Response

Thanks Toni! Happy that we could accommodate you and your family and you were able to enjoy the gorgeous view. Come back and see us again!

Rustic cabin and the great outdoors

Reviewed on 2022-06-28 by , Gainesville, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
A relaxing and nature filled long weekend away with family and pets. Rustic Inn was a great home base.

Manager's Response

Thank you Ann! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope that you come back and stay with us again here in beautiful Grand Lake!

Family time

Reviewed on 2021-09-07 by Ashley K. , Denver, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Was a great place with plenty of room for games around the table! Very close to town and the lakes

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear this was a great home for your vacation! Seems like you were able to enjoy some good family time! We hope you return!

Amazing View and Great Location

Reviewed on 2021-08-02 by , Panama City, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Perfect rustic retreat for our family. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the new deck looking out at the lake and the mountains and watching the birds. We even had two moose walk through the property one morning! Being so close to the Rocky Mountain National Park entrance was also a huge bonus for us. We definitely would stay here again!

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, but are a little confused on the rating of cleanliness as nothing was mentioned to us about the home during your stay. We hope to see you again!

Great location, clean and spacious!

Reviewed on 2021-07-01 by , Sioux Falls, SD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We stayed 3 nights. Beautiful new deck, spacious dining room, fireplace with plenty of wood. Very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Hi Troy! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this home as well as the great new deck! We hope to see you again next summer!

Rustic Inn- Grand Lake

Reviewed on 2021-04-14 by Cindy L. , Parker, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a wonderful stay in this Grand Lake cabin! Everything was as described. The property management company was very helpful and responsive. The cabin is spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed the wood burning fireplace and large dining area for eating and playing games! Having 3 private sleeping areas was ideal for us. Very close to the lake, the downtown area and snow shoeing trails at the Nordic Center. Overall great experience!

Manager's Response

Hi Cindy! We are so happy to her you enjoyed your stay at Rustic! It sure is a cozy home and is so close to town with lots of surrounding beauty! We hope to see you again in the future!

Great place for a large family gathering

Reviewed on 2021-01-12 by Peggy K. , Thornton, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
We were in Grand Lake staying at the Rustic Inn over Christmas. The house had a Christmas tree so we could enjoy Christmas morning with my two grandsons (9 & 7). The space suited us well as we had 4 adults and 2 children; as a bonus we could bring our 2 dogs (they had a blast as well in the winter wonderland).
The house doesn't have internet; we never heard "I'm bored" as there was plenty of action to be had in the area. The circle drive proved to be a great sledding hill. We skied at Ski Granby and took a snowmobile tour in Winter Park.

The reason I've given a 3 star in general condition is that the upper level bathtub leaked terribly. (all that scarce Colorado water going to waste). The electric heater in the lower level living area did not work (later found out the breaker was tripped, WE didn't think to check it). The mattress on foldout couch in the LL was not usable (needs to be replaced).

Manager's Response

Hi Peggy! It sure sounds like you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of many outdoor activities this area has to offer! We do ask to report any major issue immediately so we can get them resolved ASAP as we would have been happy to remedy any issues for you. We hope to see you again in the future!

Great place for a large family gathering

Reviewed on 2021-01-12 by Margaret K. , Thornton, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
We were in Grand Lake staying at the Rustic Inn over Christmas. The house had a Christmas tree so we could enjoy Christmas morning with my two grandsons (9 & 7). The space suited us well as we had 4 adults and 2 children; as a bonus we could bring our 2 dogs (they had a blast as well in the winter wonderland).
The house doesn't have internet; we never heard "I'm bored" as there was plenty of action to be had in the area. The circle drive proved to be a great sledding hill. We skied at Ski Granby and took a snowmobile tour in Winter Park.

The reason I've given a 3 star in general condition is that the upper level bathtub leaked terribly. (all that scarce Colorado water going to waste). The electric heater in the lower level living area did not work (later found out the breaker was tripped, WE didn't think to check it). The mattress on foldout couch in the LL was not usable (needs to be replaced).

Manager's Response

Hi Peggy! It sure sounds like you had a great stay and were able to take advantage of many outdoor activities this area has to offer! We do ask to report any major issue immediately so we can get them resolved ASAP as we would have been happy to remedy any issues for you. We hope to see you again in the future!

Enjoyable Vacation!!

Reviewed on 2020-10-08 by , Arvada, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very nice cabin with great views. We had a wonderful time and felt at home. Would recommend more TP in the bathrooms for stays over 2 days and more trash bags.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy that you had a wonderful time. Housekeeping does have limited supplies to leave in homes which is typically why they supply 2-3 worth of paper products. We hope that you come and stay with us again!

Fall Getaway

Reviewed on 2020-10-07 by Audrey R. , Denver, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was fantastic, better than I imagined! It was close to town and Rocky Mountain National Park. Plus we had views of the lake, which made for beautiful sun rises. Only thing that I would note, if you're planning to use the pull out couch as a bed, just pull the mattress off and put it on the floor. The structure of the pullout is lacking a little and the bed sags. But all the other beds were SUPER comfortable, and the blankets super warm so you can sleep with the windows open and get some crisp mountain air in the mornings.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the good notes! We are happy to hear the home was comfortable and you were able to enjoy it all along with the beautiful surroundings! We look forward to a possible return in the future!

Stunning Views!

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by , Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Overall, we were very pleased with this cabin. Woke every morning to 3 deer in the yard, stunning view of the lake and mountains. Cabin was stocked with all the necessary cookware and utensils, and there was plenty of blankets for cool evenings. The only suggestion I have would be for the cleaning crew to do a better job of dusting and the hot/cold mixers in both showers are way outdated and should be replaced. It took several minutes in both showers trying to figure out how to regulate the temperature and caution, the water is scalding hot or freezing cold.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the wildlife in the mornings! Being in the mountains with many rentals on dirt roads, it is expected for dust to settle in homes during the warmer months. In addition, the showers have been fixed regarding the temperature issue!

Perfect for our family of 6!

Reviewed on 2020-07-19 by Jeannette P. , Forney, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Nice place for our family of 3 adults and 3 children. We enjoyed the extra room for games while others watched TV. We loved watching the birds and the beautiful views.

Manager's Response

Good times and memories are what we want to hear about and we are happy to hear that you had that experience here in Grand Lake! Please come back and stay with us again! Thank you.

Grand Lake - Rustic Inn

Reviewed on 2020-07-13 by Bill B. , Denver, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Quiet getaway from the city in a comfortable cabin with a pretty view. Checking in/checking out/trash drop-off at a dumpster at the property office in town is a bit of an inconvenience and is my only critique.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Rustic Inn. As stated in the reservation agreement and arrival instructions you receive at booking, Grand Lake does not have door to door trash pick-up services you find in cities & suburbs. As I am sure you noticed this home in particular has a long, narrow driveway - having a dumpster on this property is not even an option as neither trash removal service in the area would pick it up. We check reservations in at the office to provide physical maps (GPS will not locate all of our properties) and to make sure important policies regarding garbage, fires, wildlife, and check-out procedures are clear to guests.

Relaxing Christmas!

Reviewed on 2020-01-08 by Holly H. , Arvada, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our family had the most relaxing Christmas! Beautiful views! Nice big dining area for the family to gather. Everyone at Grand Mountain Rental was nice and very helpful which is a plus! The house was cozy and very clean! Only a few minor things that need an update as stated in the other reviews like the showers were very hard to get to a warm temperature and mattresses were very uncomfortable but nothing like a good update couldn't handle. Other then that we loved our stay!

Manager's Response

Thank you Holly for staying with us here in Grand Lake! This home is a perfect place for families and their pets to relax and take in the views. We will pass your comments about updates on to the home owner. Please come stay again!

Our Cabin Stay

Reviewed on 2019-08-04 by , Jennings, LA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was clean and neat, and was the perfect location. We could have used a couple of kitchen towels and wash cloths. Also could have used a few more towels and face cloths, so that we wouldn't have to wash them so often. Since we stayed out all day and into the evening, it was hard to wash the towels and dry them every other night. We saw in the 3 ring binder to clean all pet hair from the cabin. Our dog only stayed in the ski room downstairs, but having to pay a cleaning fee and a pet fee, don't think it was fair to be asked to clean all pet hair from premises. Glad our dog only stayed in the one room downstairs, and was not allowed to wander all over the cabin. Overall, it was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.

Overall great stay

Reviewed on 2019-07-23 by Kristin T. , Centennial, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We stayed here over the 4th of July with family and really enjoyed ourselves! The house was roomy and the location was perfect. We saw the fireworks from our top balcony. Cons: the check in process is annoying having to go into town and get keys. There were also bugs—but this is also “rustic” so you kind of ask for it.

Manager's Response

Very happy to hear you and your family had a great holiday weekend! We are sorry you found the check in process to be inconvenient. We have several properties in hard to find locations and GPS is not reliable here in the mountains, it is necessary for us to personally go over the map with each renter to make sure they are able to locate their home. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!

Beautiful Mountain Cabin Home

Reviewed on 2019-07-12 by Bruce P. , Mesa, Arizona United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
easy to reserve, great communication with Grand Mountain Rentals, very nice home. We especially loved the huge dining room/great room beside the kitchen. The home was very clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed our one week visit. We saw a moose and her calf outside the cabin! The view was beautiful.

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you all had a great time here in Grand Lake. We hope you come back and see us again soon!

A great place to get away!

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by terry l. , loveland, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
My family and I were very pleasantly surprised to find that the property was everything it claimed to be

Manager's Response

We're super happy you had a good time. Come back and see us again.

Great Stay in Grand Lake

Reviewed on 2018-08-03 by , Colorado springs, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Grand Mountain Rentals was fabulous to work with. The accommodated our large families and pets at the last minute. The home was clean and easy to stay in. Great location only minutes from town.

Manager's Response

Glad we could help and that you had a good time.

Great getaway ca in

Reviewed on 2017-10-02 by Todd S. , apopka, fl United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our time in Colorado. We had an issue with the shower and the ofdice staff was great to work with. I highly recommend renting this cabin..

Summer Visit

Reviewed on 2017-08-15 by KRISTIN G. , Kansas City, MO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Beautiful location with great views of the lake + mountains. Main issues were the wi-fi did not work and the showers are very tricky. Would be helpful to have instructions on the shower on how to get hot/cold water. Bring extra chairs for the deck if you have more then a few people.

Fantastic Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-01-09 by Jackie P. , North Bend, NE United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family stayed in the Rustic Inn for a week over Christmas vacation, and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. We absolutely LOVED the dining room area and spent most of our time there. We had gorgeous views and saw the fireworks on New Year's Eve.

We snowmobile when we come out to Grand Lake and loved how easy it was to get to the trail from the house. The mud room downstairs was such a great space for our gear and boots.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Rustic Cabin. It is a great place for snowmobilers and has plenty of parking, easy access to the trails and lots of room for gear! Please come back again!

fine place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by , Arvada, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2
The house is spacious and has a great view. The management company was EXCELLENT. They gave great restaurant recommendations, were prompt and friendly, and responded quickly to a maintenance request. The house needs maintenance. The showers were really hard to use because the old controls made it almost impossible to control the temperature. Nice place in need of attention.

Perfect for a family reunion

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Peggy D. , Littleton, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time. The house was clean, well appointed and set in a very private area.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you had a great time at the Rustic Inn! It is a fantastic home and we are happy you enjoyed it. Please come back again!

Amazing Views with daily visits from local animal life.

Reviewed on 2016-07-20 by Richard H. , Venice, FL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
House was very scenic, comfortable, and well equipped. It did have some maintenance issues that were annoying but our overall experience Es very positive:

Great mountain home in a great location

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by Chris N. , Plymouth, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My family and I spent a week at Rustic Inn and had a very positive experience. Everything was exactly as described and the location was perfect for us. Grand Lake is a cute little town on the quiet side of Rocky Mountain National Park. The house itself is well kept and had everything we needed. Thanks for a great time!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you had a wonderful time at the Rustic Inn and in Grand Lake! We love our little town and are so happy to share it with visitors. Please come back again!

Clark's 4th of July

Reviewed on 2015-07-16 by , Colorado Springs, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Family reunion it was close to yhe others

Manager's Response

Glad you had a good family reunion. Please come stay with us again!
×