You are here

3 BR
2.5 BA
6 Guests

Search Availability

Beds

  • King 3

Description

*This cabin is located in the Town of Grand Lake, NOT Estes Park*

Gorgeous home overlooking the Colorado River! Beautifully decorated with stunning, quintessential Colorado views, offers everything one could ask for during their Grand Lake vacation. Great Room features large windows to take in the amazing, mountain surroundings. Living area features comfortable seating for everyone, cozy wood burning fireplace and large, flat screened tv. Making dinner will be a pleasure in the chef's kitchen and the dining area is perfect for meals around the table or family game night! Come back from a day out exploring Grand Lake and the Rocky Mountain National Park and relax on the expansive. covered deck overlooking an amazing meadow with the river below. Deck has a wood burning fireplace and ample outdoor living furniture, including a large patio table for dining al fresco. An incredibly peaceful setting to wind down at the end of a busy day. Peaceful, soothing sounds of the river below all year long! Wonderful to relax and fall asleep to. Three private bedrooms all with king size beds and 2.5 baths so everyone has their own comfy, private retreat. Also has a loft for additional living space. This home sleeps 6. Please note: There is an unfinished basement in this home that is not accessible to rental guests. Large driveway for cars and toys!

Now partnered with Xplorie! Free activities every day of your stay when you book with Grand Mountain Rentals!

Policies:
- Minimum Age Requirement to rent this home is 25
- 4WD or AWD and/or Snow Tires required during winter months
- This home is Not Pet Friendly – No exceptions will be made
- This home is Non-Smoking
- No Parties or Events

Cancellation Policy:
Cancellations made prior to 30 days of your arrival date for stays of 6 nights or less will incur a $50 cancellation fee and forfeit the non-refundable booking fee. Cancellations of reservations of 7 nights or more, prior to 30 days before your arrival date incur a $200 cancellation fee and forfeit the non-refundable booking fee. For cancellations within 30 days of arrival date the entire amount is non-refundable for all reservations.

Winter Arrival:
Please be prepared before beginning your drive to Grand Lake! Four-wheel drive vehicles are highly recommended. Although the main roads are usually plowed well, many residential areas require traversing steep hills on dirt roads that are not as maintained. Keep in mind that chain laws for non-commercial vehicles can be put into effect at any time. We do not advise driving Berthoud Pass in a front-wheel drive vehicle unless you a comfortable putting chains on yourself. Weather and driving conditions may change rapidly. We cannot accommodate weather-related refunds, please plan accordingly.

Grand Mountain Rentals is a locally owned and operated business serving Grand Lake for almost 30 years. With a select group of properties, we are committed to fulfilling your lodging and vacation needs. We offer a wide variety of accommodations including single-family mountain homes, luxury lakeside estates, quintessential Colorado cabins, condos with lake views and pet friendly options.

Amenities

The Basics: 
  • No A/C
  • Central Heat
  • 4 x4 Required - Winter Months
  • Stairs Required for Entry
Kitchen: 
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Keurig
  • Blender
  • Crock Pot
  • Mixer
Living: 
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Pack and Play
  • Hair Dryer
  • Starter Pack of Paper Products
Outdoor: 
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Fireplace
Indoor: 
  • Satellite TV
  • Games
  • WiFi
  • Smart TV
  • Wood Burning Fireplace

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Reviews

AWESOME Beautiful setting

Reviewed on 2022-07-11 by , Centennial, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We absolutely loved the home. It was peaceful away from the hustle and bustle of Grand Lake over as always a busy 4th of July holiday, but yet close enough to go into town with ease.

Manager's Response

Thanks Eric! We are so happy that this beautiful home met all of your needs. Please come back again any time.

River ridge lodge

Reviewed on 2022-07-03 by aaron h. , Maryville, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great cabin, great town. Only request would be to figure out a way for the guests to not have to drive the garbage 15 minutes into town to throw away in a dumpster.

Manager's Response

Hi Aaron, We are so glad that you had wonderful time! Garbage is tough in Grand Lake as door to door service is minimal and as a company, dumpsters are the way to ensure garbage is disposed of properly. We are just trying to do our part to make sure our bears remain safe and protected in such a rural area.

Great Get-Away

Reviewed on 2022-06-21 by Colleen R. , Highlands Ranch, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This was a great get-away in Grand Lake for our family. The home is lovely and well appointed. Make sure you have a good four wheel drive car, as the roads are rough even in the summer months getting to the home! The patio table needs to be replaced as it as very warped and unusable for dining. It is so weathered that the wood is rotting. The views are great and the place is very relaxing with good views and and nice environment for a mountain retreat. All in all, a really nice home with great amenities close to the town of Grand Lake. We would definitley stay here again!

Manager's Response

Hi Colleen! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Typically 4wd is mostly needed during the winter but we understand if a 4wd made you more comfortable with unfamiliar roads. The owner is aware of the table outside needing to be replaced but delivery has been pushed back due to our busy summer rental season - but it is an issue that is certainly being addressed by the owner. We agree that the view from the living room windows is fantastic. We thank you for staying with us and welcome you back again anytime!

Wonderful time

Reviewed on 2022-06-09 by Adolfo R. , Golden, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Everything was almost perfect except for dusty windows and a lack of deep cleanliness, especially in the bathrooms.

The house has an amazing view but from inside the house, it was challenging to enjoy it due to the amount of dust in the big windows.

Manager's Response

Hi Adolfo, we thank you for staying with us. It can be very difficult to keep windows free of all dust here in the Rocky Mountains. Even with yearly window cleanings, wind and mountain storms consistently work against us. Certainly not a typical complaint for this home so we hope that you still had a beautiful time.

A Grand Time

Reviewed on 2022-06-07 by , Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful! Everything was clean, kitchen was fully stocked, fireplace was a highlight. The huge windows provided great views as we watched as 8-10 inches of snow fall and then melt. We saw moose and elk in the valley behind! Location is wonderful - close to RMNP and the lake. Only con to this property - the well water was a bit stinky.

Manager's Response

Hi Laura, we are very happy to hear that you and your family had such a nice time at River Ridge and even got to see some snow! Come back and see us again any time.

House was awesome. Property management wasted our time!

Reviewed on 2021-12-14 by Matthew W. , Denver, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was awesome. The property management company wasted our time! I called to ask for the code so we could enter the property. Property management said you have drive all the way into town first to get the code and they can put a highlighted pink line for the directions. Its 2021 folks. Could have just text me the code and address since the house is code entry and the directions on my smart phone took me right there. Called when internet went down. They weren't in the office and didn't call back.

Manager's Response

Hello Matthew,
As a local management company that cares greatly about guest experience, customer service and face to face interaction with guests, your review of us as a management is certainly unfair. Our guests appreciate knowing that we are local and available to them throughout their stay. It's odd that you mentioned calling us as we in fact were in the office all weekend and did not receive one phone call, voicemail, email or missed call from you. As mentioned in your arrival information, we have no control over internet connection as a rental management company. We would highly recommend that you read all documentation provided to you in the future before an arrival. Had you done so, you would have been well aware of the requirement to physically check-in at our office. GPS is NOT always reliable here especially with this location. Rather than allowing you to get lost in the wilderness for hours as other companies would do, we prefer to make sure you know exactly where you're going. We hope that you find accommodations better suited to what you believe local, onsite management should be providing in 2021.

Heavenly!

Reviewed on 2021-10-06 by Pat H. , Centennial, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love everything about this home! This was our second vacation stay in this beautiful home. It is very clean, the beds are incredibly comfortable, the kitchen is beautiful with all of its gorgeous copper accents and the pantry is fully stocked. But the deck is our absolute favorite part of this home! We love the outdoor fireplace and comfortable seating. We always look forward to our morning coffee, lunch and dinner on the patio. Then cocktails and stargazing till the end of the evening is beyond heavenly! This is one of our absolute favorite homes in the Grand Lake area and we will definitely be back. The close proximity to town and the lakes is a plus as well. And the managers are very helpful and kind to work with!

Manager's Response

Hi Pat! We are so glad you enjoyed this amazing home, and we look forward to another visit from you!

Heavenly!

Reviewed on 2021-10-06 by , Centennial, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love everything about this home! This was our second vacation stay in this beautiful home. It is very clean, the beds are incredibly comfortable, the kitchen is beautiful with all of its gorgeous copper accents and the pantry is fully stocked. But the deck is our absolute favorite part of this home! We love the outdoor fireplace and comfortable seating. We always look forward to our morning coffee, lunch and dinner on the patio. Then cocktails and stargazing till the end of the evening is beyond heavenly! This is one of our absolute favorite homes in the Grand Lake area and we will definitely be back. The close proximity to town and the lakes is a plus as well. And the managers are very helpful and kind to work with!

Manager's Response

Hi Pat! We are so glad you enjoyed this amazing home, and we look forward to another visit from you!

Relaxing Escape in Grand Lake

Reviewed on 2021-08-22 by Elizabeth V. , Northville, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House was immaculate. In a very beautiful area, great walks nearby, 10 min drive to various hiking paths, not far from Winter Park. Home was relaxing, comfortable and had all amenities you could think of. View off back porch was amazing. Only recommendation for property company. I had a late check in, all of the materials I had to drive to pick up from a drop box could have been shared electronically (door code, instructions, etc.), maybe consider option to not come to office to get items (wasn’t a big pain or anything, just a suggestion!).

Manager's Response

Hi Elizabeth! We are happy to hear you enjoyed this amazing home along with the surrounding views and beauty, even post fire! Check in is required at our office as there are important aspects we choose to go over with people such as trash, check out instructions, and people sometimes still choose to disregard our policies or not care about trash issues with bears, etc. We hope to see you again!

Listening to river running very peaceful

Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by , Castle Rock, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Beautiful home in a nice quiet neighborhood within close proximity to Grand Lake and RMNP. A couple things to consider when renting: internet and cell coverage is not great and trash has to be taken to management companies dumpsters in Grand Lake. The deck area is fabulous sitting out listening to the river. You do look out on the burn area from last years fires. Thank you first responders for all you did to preserve this beautiful area and its forests and homes/structures. Wonderful layout and very comfortable. Loved our stay!

Manager's Response

Hi Mark! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at this immaculate home! As you may have seen at this home, there is very active wildlife everywhere. Dumpsters are really the only way we can monitor issues with bears and other animals to be sure that trash is disposed of properly. We did attempt to have trash pick up at the home in a bear proof can but it proved difficult during the summer months with bears dragging the trash cans away and still getting into them and leaving a mess. We are thankful that the direct area around the home remains un-impacted by the fire and we hope to see you again in the future!

Amazing Location and Home!

Reviewed on 2021-05-26 by , KAILUA, HI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
We now call this Wildlife Alley as we say numerous moose and elk in the yard and driveway. Home very comfortable and we loved the views. Lovely 'neighborhood' to walk but we were always aware of mama moose and her baby - several sets of them. Beds were very comfortable! Could have been a bit cleaner as the master bath rugs were so dirty I tried to vacuum them but they needed to be professionally washed as they are very thick. Dust pan was filled with rubbish. Bottom of entry steps should have been swept and rocks cleared as well as lots of dog poop in the walking path of driveway. Management company was amazing!!!!!!

Manager's Response

Hi Gregory, we are so happy to hear that you were able to see the abundant wildlife in the area! Thank you for being cautious and respectful of them. We are very sorry to hear of the bathroom rugs and the poo in the driveway, we will address these issues to the best of our ability and get them taken care of promptly. The cleaning crew brings their own supplies so it must have been a past guest that left the dust pan full, our apologies. We sure hope that you come back and stay with us again, thank you!

Great Stay - Nice Vibe

Reviewed on 2021-01-04 by Robert B. , Miami, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Holiday getaway at it’s finest. The house was comfortable and able to accommodate all of the guests. We enjoyed the fireplaces and the entire ambiance of the cabin. The location was great and the views were exceptional.

Manager's Response

Hi Robert, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your Christmas vacation in this home! We hope to see you in the future!

Stunning Home!

Reviewed on 2020-12-05 by MATTHEW L. , FORT MYERS, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Many times pictures are misleading; however, this home was even more beautiful than the pictures could show. We loved the remote feeling of the cabin while still being close and accessible to town/shopping. Some great features included the comfortable beds, beautiful towels, nightlights in many rooms, lots of firewood, great shades on the windows, well stocked kitchen, convenient internet / TV channels. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would be fortunate to visit again.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! It is indeed a beautiful home and are so thrilled it did not get affected by the fire!

Grand Lake River View Cabin

Reviewed on 2020-08-10 by Michelle Y. , Greeley, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Absolutely LOVED this stay! Great location, great cabin. We will be back! Thank you for such a clean and efficient experience!
Mark and Michelle Young

Manager's Response

River Ridge is one of our most popular homes here at Grand Mountain Rentals for good reason. It is a lovely home with all the amenities that make our guest comfortable and relaxed. We are so happy that you got to enjoy yourself and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you.

Beautiful!!

Reviewed on 2020-07-21 by Kristina J. , Waterloo, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This cabin was a little piece of heaven! Looked brand new, in perfect condition, super clean! I have to admit, I rented it for the outdoor fireplace area and it didn't disappoint! We had a fire every night! It was so quiet and peaceful, you really could hear the Colorado River from the deck.
Great view and convenient location, only a few minutes from RMNP, and my daughter and I even walked into town when we didn't have a car available. In the meadow we saw elk, moose and even a bear from the deck!
My only recommendations would be darker window coverings for the master BR, and a better map to the location! I think we found it by accident and luck the first time!
Other than that it was a great vacation and we would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time! We agree that this is a gorgeous home and the outdoor area is phenomenal! We commend you on your walk to town as that is not a short walk! We definitely try our best with mapping the location as it can be hard to show turns on a piece of paper but we are glad it was somewhat helpful since GPS is so unreliable here. We sure hope that you will come back and stay with us again! Thank you!

Beautiful!!

Reviewed on 2020-07-21 by , Waterloo, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This cabin was a little piece of heaven! Looked brand new, in perfect condition, super clean! I have to admit, I rented it for the outdoor fireplace area and it didn't disappoint! We had a fire every night! It was so quiet and peaceful, you really could hear the Colorado River from the deck.
Great view and convenient location, only a few minutes from RMNP, and my daughter and I even walked into town when we didn't have a car available. In the meadow we saw elk, moose and even a bear from the deck!
My only recommendations would be darker window coverings for the master BR, and a better map to the location! I think we found it by accident and luck the first time!
Other than that it was a great vacation and we would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time! We agree that this is a gorgeous home and the outdoor area is phenomenal! We commend you on your walk to town as that is not a short walk! We definitely try our best with mapping the location as it can be hard to show turns on a piece of paper but we are glad it was somewhat helpful since GPS is so unreliable here. We sure hope that you will come back and stay with us again! Thank you!

wonderful home

Reviewed on 2020-06-15 by Theresa M. , Mission Hills, KS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a very relaxing time. Especially enjoyed the deck.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and that we were able to assist you quickly with the blown breaker to the dishwasher. Please come again!

wonderful home

Reviewed on 2020-06-15 by Terry M. , mission hills, ks United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a very relaxing time. Especially enjoyed the deck.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and that we were able to assist you quickly with the blown breaker to the dishwasher. Please come again!

Classic Christmas

Reviewed on 2019-12-30 by James G. , Booneville, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful house and location. Great views. Will definitely stay here again multiple times.

Manager's Response

Thank you and we are so glad that you enjoyed a wonderful Christmas in beautiful River Ridge Lodge. Please come back and stay with us again!

Fabulous in every way!

Reviewed on 2019-09-17 by , Centennial, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful weekend with our family in this gorgeous home! It is nestled perfectly in a very peaceful location with a beautiful meadow view. The duo fireplace, inside and out is an added bonus. We spent a lot of time outside enjoying the incredibly comfy and roomy patio. The beds were very comfortable and the finishes throughout the home are exquiste! Love all the copper fixtures! The kitchen/living area is gorgeous, roomy and perfect for a large family. The leather sofas were very comfy! The management team is very professional and wonderful to work with. We will definitely be back as this was one of the most beautiful homes we have rented and felt completely pampered in every way!

Manager's Response

We are SO glad that you enjoyed this home! It's one of our favorites as well, it really is a beautiful space. The outdoor area with the fireplace is just perfect for relaxing and enjoying nature. We would absolutely love for you to come back and stay with us again anytime.

Fabulous in every way!

Reviewed on 2019-09-17 by Pat H. , Centennial, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful weekend with our family in this gorgeous home! It is nestled perfectly in a very peaceful location with a beautiful meadow view. The duo fireplace, inside and out is an added bonus. We spent a lot of time outside enjoying the incredibly comfy and roomy patio. The beds were very comfortable and the finishes throughout the home are exquiste! Love all the copper fixtures! The kitchen/living area is gorgeous, roomy and perfect for a large family. The leather sofas were very comfy! The management team is very professional and wonderful to work with. We will definitely be back as this was one of the most beautiful homes we have rented and felt completely pampered in every way!

Manager's Response

We are SO glad that you enjoyed this home! It's one of our favorites as well, it really is a beautiful space. The outdoor area with the fireplace is just perfect for relaxing and enjoying nature. We would absolutely love for you to come back and stay with us again anytime.

A Wonderful Place to Stay!

Reviewed on 2019-09-12 by Karen A L. , Park Ridge, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I only wish our stay was longer. What a lovely home, it's brand new! What they don't show you is the gorgeous view from that gorgeous outdoor deck. We watched horses and elk in a vast meadow with a mountain backdrop. In the evening we heard a Great Horned Owl and in the morning a mother Moose and her baby nibbled the neighbors garden. The inside of the house is just as pretty as the pictures. Very comfortable king beds, great bathrooms, everything new and lovely. We would love to stay here again. Thank you for opening your home to lucky guests like us!!

Manager's Response

Please come back soon Karen! River Ridge is such a beautiful home and it makes us so happy to hear how much our guests appreciate it. I truly hope you are able to return and enjoy this property again, we are always thrilled to host such wonderful guests!

Perfect Mountain Stay!

Reviewed on 2019-08-28 by , Austin, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
River Ridge Lodge was the PERFECT place for our family of four (with room to spare.) The location was picturesque - especially the views from the outside deck. The home was immaculate and had all the amenities we needed. The transaction was seamless. We absolutely recommend this property and are hopeful we are able to return to it someday soon!

Manager's Response

Thank you very much Brian! River Ridge is one of our favorite properties and we love to hear that our guests had such a wonderful time and appreciated the home as much as we do! We would love to have you stay again, please let us know when you plan to return to Grand Lake!

A little piece of heaven

Reviewed on 2019-08-01 by Bradley R. , Manchester, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Beautiful home with an amazing view! We loved hanging out on the porch by the fireplace!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home! Come back and stay with us anytime!

Beautiful view!!!

Reviewed on 2019-02-26 by Jennifer S. , Superior, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was very clean. It had everything we needed. We loved the views!!! It was a great place to relax with the two wood fire places. It was a short drive into town. We will definitely be back.

Beautiful cabin Beautiful city

Reviewed on 2019-01-03 by Sharon W. , Medon, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was a beautiful, well kept cabin that was perfect for our vacation in the Grand Lake area. The management team was amazing and very responsive with any needs. Our family would love to visit again!

Manager's Response

We would like to have you visit again! Let us know what we can do to help you with your travel plans. Happy 2019!

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2018-10-09 by Elizabeth M. , Chesterfield, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home with wonderful views, loved watching elk herds in the morning on the porch, and the stars in the evening with a cozy fire.
Comfortable beds , and up to date appliances in this stunning home.
Would definitely rent again!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had such a good visit and that Mother Nature cooperated! We look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Mountain Escape

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Daley W. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Such a beautiful property with amazing views!

The nights spent on the back porch around the outdoor fireplace were our family's favorite. Coyotes and wolves howling off in the distance, the soothing sound of the river underneath a blanket of stars make for a perfect night!

The town of Grand Lake provides plenty of options for the family and is only a few minutes away. Plus the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park is just a few miles down the road.

We will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

We'd love to see you again! We're happy your trip was such a success.

From Minnesota

Reviewed on 2018-08-24 by Carole R. , Wabasso, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
We had a Great time. We had perfect weather. Hope to come back in a couple years, with my family. This trip was with close friends, first time in the mountains for them.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful! Glad the weather cooperated.

Great Escape

Reviewed on 2018-08-02 by , Austin, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This home was a beautiful new construction home. Everything we needed and was in a great location, close to the lake and Rocky Mountain National Park. I would definitely recommend this house and Rocky Mountain Rental.

Manager's Response

Thanks Barbie, so glad you had a good visit. Come back and see us again.

Great times

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by MICHAEL M. , Denver, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time and will definitely be back! Place was big, clean and perfect for us.

Manager's Response

We will look forward to seeing you again!

Beautiful Cabin Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by Marti W. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This cabin is big enough for a large group of people. Wonderful views of the Lake. Plenty big enough that you are not on top of one another.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The views from the house are beautiful but are actually of the valley with the Colorado River running through it.

Colorado Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Lynn H. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was fantastic. It is a beautiful property. We will certainly return in the future.

Beautiful home and views!

Reviewed on 2018-04-19 by Susan C. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
River Ridge Lodge is absolutely beautiful. The home is brand new, wonderful attention to detail. The kitchen was fully appointed, we had a great time hanging out around the large island and cooking together. The views off the large wraparound deck were stunning. We stayed in winter for snowmobiling and hope to go again in summer so we can enjoy hiking around the area. Highly recommended for a family or group of friends!!
×