Row Wrapper 2

W-4 Cabin

4.9091
(44 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
2.75 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

This beautiful, large in town 5 bedroom/2.75 bath home is a winning combination of comfort, convenience and affordability. The lodge style furniture, recreation room with pool/ping pong table and game table, large wrap around deck and dining area make this home perfect for friends and family wanting to spend time together. Located on 3 lots for a semi-private feel. Conveniently located in town where you will find plenty of entertainment and dining opportunities. Also, located close to the snowmobile trail out of town. This unit does have WiFi. REQUIRES A FIVE NIGHT MINIMUM OVER THE 4TH OF JULY HOLIDAY. Minimum Age Requirement to rent this home is 24.

This home is NOT pet friendly.

Welcome to Grand Mountain Rentals! We're a locally owned business serving Grand Lake for almost 30 years. With a select group of properties, we are committed to fulfilling your lodging and vacation needs. We offer a wide variety of accommodations including single-family mountain homes, quintessential Colorado cabins and condos with lake views. All of our properties are within a 10 minute drive of both Rocky Mountain National Park and Grand Lake. We also offer pet-friendly lodging choices.

Your Grand Lake experience begins with lodging, but our attention to detail and outstanding customer service is what sets us apart. We want you to love Grand Lake as much as we do! We are conveniently located in the heart of downtown and strive to make your stay a wonderful experience that is remembered for years to come. We offer a peace of mind during your stay with emergency 24 hour service and our guests enjoy special discounts for recreational activities including boating, four wheeling and golfing.

For additional information, please visit the websites of the Grand Lake Chamber of Commerce and Visit Grand County.

Features

Amenities

  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Fire Pit
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player

Location

  • Mountain View
  • In Town

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$425 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$350 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
$350 /nt
4
$350 /nt
5
$350 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Getaway with Friends.

March 2019
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This was a perfect house for a yearly trip I take to snowmobile with friends every Winter. There was plenty of room to get comfy, have quite time and to join all together to play games or watch a movie. There were 10 of us and we all found something to do.

Manager's Response

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at W-4, it's a great house for large groups. Come back and stay with us again!

Great time

October 2018
, Ellicott City, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was clean, very nice. Linens, toilet paper, trashbags were included (probably more that I've forgotten). We bought coffee and sweetener but some were also available.

It was cool during our stay but the house could be made as warm as we wanted. It's a cabin so it's not air tight but it was very pleasant experience.

The folks at checkin/checkout were great.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay!

Family Reunion

September 2018
, Marion, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Very good. With the number of people in our group, this was perfect. We had 10 people and the accommodations were wonderful.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great visit!

Grand Lake

September 2018
, Crown Point, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall it was a very nice place, the outside railing is not safe as it is rotted in places, and the outside furniture needs some attention, the beds were extremely comfortable and the games and pool/ping pong table was a plus, Kitchen utensils were in abundance but would suggest a couple of non stick pans.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the input, Susan. Glad you had a good visit.

Lovely house

August 2018
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place for a group of friends to spend a long weekend.

Manager's Response

The W-4 Cabin is a wonderful place to gather. So glad you all enjoyed it.

Summer Fun

August 2018
, Colorado Springs, COLORADO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Another great get-away location in Grand Lake!

Manager's Response

Happy you had a good getaway!

Great cabin, great views, great time!

August 2018
, Manheim, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a perfect place for all of us to stay in. The setup of the cabin is perfect for some people to have a little privacy, and it was great that every level had its own bathroom! The GMR staff is so friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The location is fantastic too because it's very private and allows for a true mountain getaway. Being able to walk downtown in minutes was a huge plus. I would definitely stay at the W-4 Cabin again!!

Manager's Response

Thanks Madyson, glad you had such a good time. We look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect weekend!

July 2018
, DENVER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rented this for our bridal party. Great location, very clean, nice and quite. Highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the recommendation, so glad W4 worked out for the bridal party. Congratulations to the bride!

Family Vacation

June 2018
, Arvada, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice rental property. We had plenty of room for the 9 of us. 5 min. walk to downtown. Furniture and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked. Our only concern was some windows were missing handles and some window operating hardware should be replaced as they didn't work at all. Overall, the home is in very good condition and we would definitely rent this property again.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Snowmobiling 2018

February 2018
, Broomfield, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

IT was great. Every year we do this trip and rent a house from Grand Mountain Rentals. We have stayed at many houses and they have all been great. But this house was top on our list. Everything about the place was great. Location was easy to walk into town.
We plan on booking this house next year too.

Quiet and close to town

February 2018
, Sunset Hills, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great to work with Grand Mountain Rentals. Location was in town but very quiet. Walk to town took 5 minutes. House worked well for two couples but also set up for adults plus kids. lots of comfortable seating for everyone.

Christmas Getaway

December 2017
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We brought 3 familys together to spend a white Christmas. Love the atmosphere of the cabin, it may our Christmas memorable and wonderful.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed W-4 Cabin and Grand Lake. It is a special home and we are so very pleased that it made your Christmas a memorable one! Come back again!

A GREAT MOUNTAIN VACATION HOME

July 2017
, Clay Center, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

THIS WAS A GREAT PLACE TO SPEND THE WEEKEND WITH FAMILY. IT HAD FUN THINGS TO DO INDOORS DURING THE DAILY RAIN SHOWER AND A BEAUTIFUL VIEW TO ENJOY FROM THE DECK.

Beautiful home

August 2017
, Vista, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful details in decor, close to town and main roadways. Fit our party of 9 and guests comfortably. Stocked with everything we needed. Calise at the office was very friendly and helpful. Pool table was great for our teenage children. Looking forward to a return trip.

Family Reunion

July 2017
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Four sisters, two brothers-in-law, my wife & I had a wonderful week in Grand Lake. The table for 8 made dining very comfortable, large deck was fun to have a cocktail on and the great room meant we all were together to prepare and eat together. We used the grill and it worked great. We highly recommend the local repertory theater and a day trip to Estes Park via Trail Ridge Road which peaks at 12,500'!

Great family cabin

May 2017
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This cabin was perfect for our family. The scenery is beautiful and it was a short walk to town for a morning coffee. The cabin was clean and there was plenty of space for everyone. It was great to have a bathroom on each level of the home. Highly recommend this cabin for your stay.

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed W-4 Cabin. It is a special home in a special town! We hope you come back again!

Nice place!

June 2017
, FORT COLLINS, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed our stay. We were comfortable. The kitchen is small if you plan on cooking a lot. We opened wi does and had a nice breeze flowing through. Three bathrooms was great. The house is within walking distance of shops and dining.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We agree, W-4 is a great house and the location is perfect. We hope you come back again!

Just as advertised!

January 2017
, Davie, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I absolutely appreciated the cabin as it delivered on the expectation that had been created.

A Peaceful Getaway

December 2016
, Waller, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beautiful. The rental company provided a full tank of propane on our arrival so we could use the grill. That was unexpected. And just one of the many reasons we will rent this cabin again.

Delightful Stay

November 2016
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in the W-4 cabin for the thanksgiving weekend and it was a wonderful experience.

We arrived late in the night at around 2 am but the folks at Grand Mountain Rental were very helpful in setting up the house and switching on the lights making it easier even with the snowing.

The house was well stocked with almost anything one would need for such a stay with loads of board games, 2 TVs, a pool table and a ping pong table, all of which we used.

The Kitchen had every utensil imaginable with some basic spices and the stores were located pretty close making it an ideal location.

The only improvement i can suggest is to basically improve heating the lower floor. In the nights, the heater tend to not heat it as well as the 2nd or 3rd floor..

Overall we had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this place and would also visit again.

Also a shout out to folks at Grand Mountain Rental for all the help and information provided and the people at Grand Lake and surrounding areas for being nice, hospitable and helpful.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had a great time at W-4 Cabin and the town of Grand Lake. Those of us that live and work here take pride in our town and making everyone feel welcomed here and I am so glad that you and your group felt that! W-4 is a very special home and the owners take great pride in having it well stocked and comfortable for families and friends who stay there. Please come back again!

Annual Fishing Trip

October 2016
, Colorado Springs, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Awesome! The w-4 cabin was great. The only issue was that it got too warm in the kitchen area due solely to the sun coming in the big windows, but all else was great.

Wonderful house

September 2016
, Ferris, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great. We enjoyed the games, pool table and ping pong but most of all the house was spacious and kitchen well equipped. A short walk to town was a plus too. I'll definitely stay again.

Retirement Vacation

September 2016
, Oviedo, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I completed enjoyed our stay at W-4. The cabin had so many positives about it that there are too many to lists. It was extremely clean, centrally located in Grand Lake, and walking distance to the shops and restaurants. The cabin had an enormous amount of space and had incredible views. We enjoyed the cabin so much that we ate in quite a bit there and played pool! There was ample supplies in the kitchen to include coffee and condiments. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The Grand Lake Rental office were terrific to work with.

Close to Town yet quiet

August 2016
, Englewood, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice location, close to town but private. Management company was great to work with. House was comfortable and well stocked.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and found the house comfortable and well equipped. We hope you come back again!

W-4 Cabin

August 2016
, Galena, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We loved this home. It was better than described, close to town, all the amenities. We are a family of 6 and had plenty of space. We loved the games, deck, and semi-private location. We will come back again.

W-4 Cabin

August 2016
, Highland Lake, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an Awesome vacation! It exceeded expectations in every way!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that W-4 exceeded your expectations. It is very special cabin and with five bedrooms and three baths it's a great place for larger families. We certainly hope you come back again!

June 2016 wedding weekend

June 2016
, Parker, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were in Grand Lake for a family wedding and booked this home in the fall of 2015. Grand Mountain Rentals answered all our questions, and called me back promptly when I left a message. The home was clean, comfortable, private, and just a few minute's walk to the main street in Grand Lake. Our favorite was the large deck and comfortable beds.

Grand Lake W-4 Delivered Again!

June 2016
, Overland Park, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

W-4 has proven again to be the ultimate in large home mountain living. Three levels, room for 10, three full baths, privacy, huge outdoor area, at home feel, convenient and secluded. This home makes it very difficult to leave and leaves a definite "we want to come back" feeling in our minds. We will be back.

Great Cabin!!

July 2016
, Thornton, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stayed here for 5 days with my family over the 4th of July, this was a wonderful cabin! It was very roomy and had plenty of movies and games for the kids to play with. I enjoyed seeing the deer as I made breakfast and the other wildlife in the area. It's super close to the town and Adams Falls! We walked into town on the 4th and it only took about 5 minutes! You can also view the fireworks from the balcony! It was well stocked with everything you could possibly need in the kitchen and throughout the home. You won't be disappointed!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We think W-4 is special too and we are so happy it met your needs. Please come back again!

Wedding weekend

June 2016
, Denver, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Fantastic! Couldn't have asked for a better venue for our family gathering

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that this home worked out so well for your family! Please come back again!

W-4 Cabin

March 2016
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is not a cabin at all, it's a 5 bedroom, 3 bath house just a short walk from the heart of Grand Lake. We were five women up for a long weekend of xc skiing, and we thoroughly enjoyed having our own space. The common areas - kitchen, dining room, and living room - had plenty of room for us to relax and enjoy each other's company. We'd absolutely rent this house again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the nice review! We think W-4 is the perfect "cabin" too! Lots of room to spread out and have a great time in the mountains! Come back again!

A wonderful family reunion home

September 2015
, LITTLETON, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second year gathering at w-4 Cabin...1st time was for our daughter's wedding, this year to celebrate their 1st anniversary in September. Our children and grandchildren were eager to return due to the convenience (walking distance to town) as well as the fantastic fireworks display for Constitution week which we could view from our deck. The 5 bedrooms allowed this multi- generational group ample room to relax or play in the game room. The amenities were comfortable, well maintained, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend it!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you came back to W-4 Cabin again this year. Thank you for the nice remarks and we do hope to see you again soon!

Family Reunion at the W-4 Cabin

August 2015
, Windsor, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great family reunion at this cabin. Location is close to town and the kids loved the pool table and games supplied. The interior is just what you'd expect in a cabin - wood and stone and rustic decorations. We would definitely recommend this cabin

A nice stay in the Moutains

August 2015
, Vancouver (East Mount Pleasant), BC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a wonderful trip to Hrand Lake - and this house was perfect for our group. Close to town - with lots of space and beds for a group. There were lots of dishes, and the house was really nice - really felt cozy in the mountains!

The one thing that could be improved was cleanliness. It needed a good deep cleaning, and the dishwasher did not work terribly well. I have passed this onto the propert management company who were excellent to deal with and I am sure they will address it.

If you have small children - bring a baby gate - that was the one thing we forgot and there is not one there.

Nelson Review of W-4 July 17-22nd

July 2015
, Racine, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely Wonderful! We loved the cabin/house. It ended up being just up the hill from our friends place.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you had a wonderful time at W-4 Cabin. We hope you come back to Grand Lake and stay with us again!

Christmas cabin trip

March 2015
, Littleton, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A beautiful cabin with all you could need to feel at home for a mini vacation. We had a blast snowmobiling and sledding around the property. This was a gift to my in-laws from all of us kids. We couldn't have picked a better place to spend our time!

Manager's Response

We are so happy you had a wonderful time at W-4 and in the town of Grand Lake! Hope you come back next sooner!

Grand Lake was a Grand Escape for our Family Spring Break trip!!

March 2015
, Bruceville, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had seen the cabin photos - but nothing compared to actually being there in person!! We absolutely loved our visit and did not want to leave!! We cooked most nights, my son made us a pool tournament bracket and we all played until the championship game!! It was a hoot!! We battled in ping pong, played a game of clue, purchased sleds at the local grocery, snowmobiled, skiid, saw a moose, the nemories go on and on!!!! We all hope to return next year!! We love our quaint little beautiful town of Grand Lake!!! Thank you for sharing your precious home!!!

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you had such a great time in Grand Lake and at W-4 Cabin. It is a special home. We hope you return next year as well!

Best place to stay

February 2015
, Pittsford, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect

Manager's Response

Thank you, David, for the great review! Hope to welcome you back again!

Great "City" Location

August 2014
, Wheat Ridge, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented W-4 Cabin for three nights because it holds ten people and was near town. This "cabin" is very nice! Plenty of room for all ten of us. We liked the location of the cabin because my parents are from sea level and have trouble getting around in the high altitude. This location was close enough for them to walk downtown and to the lake. We ate in the cabin for breakfast and a few dinners and found the kitchen to be adequate, but not as well stocked for ten people as we expected. We should have brought more storage containers and plastic wrap. Also, some of the pots and pans needed to be cleaned, but these where only slight inconveniences. The furniture was nice and the gas fire place was perfect on the cool mornings and evenings. Also loved the wrap around deck! We used the grill a few times, which made kitchen duty easier (very nice grill!). The other amenities where way beyond what we have at home. Getting in and out was a big awkward. The easiest way to enter is through the lower floor, but the kitchen and most of the other rooms where on the second floor and loft. To get to the side door on the second floor was walking along a 40' "trail" or climbing a steep hill to the side door. It would be nice if there where stairs to the side entrance. It made loading and unload vehicles a bit more difficult. We had one maintenance issue while we where there and the management company had someone over there to fix it the next day. That was nice. Overall, the cabin was very nice and we had a pleasant stay. We could have used another two nights. We would stay here again.

Perfect

July 2014
, WESTMINSTER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was a great retreat and worked perfectly for our family.

Great!

July 2014
, LITTLETON, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Very good! Would come back! It worked out great!

July 2014 W-4 Cabin

July 2014
, PARKER, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was just what I expected.

Father's Day get away

June 2014
, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home is wonderful and I hope we can stay there again soon. We had more than enough room for the seven of us. Great family gathering:fishing,hiking,shopping,grilling,relaxing,sharing and puzzling. Wish we could have stayed for a month rather than 3 days. Thanks for sharing your home with us, I really needed some R and R.

W-4 Cabin review Grand Lakes, CO

June 2014
, COTTONWOOD, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Grand Mountain Rental called us 4 days before our vacation informing us the cabin we had reserved 3 months earlier was not available due to repairs on the deck. We had to find another quickly and settled on the W-4 which turned a very bad experience into a wonderful family reunion (although the stress of the last minute change in cabins was not a great way to start our vacation!) Melissa and Calise were very compassionate although it was really out of their hands. The W-4 cabin was much larger and more expensive than we budgeted but we had little choice with such short notice. All-in-all, we had a great time.